Events

INSET Day - School Closed

Ark Oval Summer Fair

Sports Day - full details to be advised nearer the event

Term Finishes - Last Day for Pupils

School Closed

INSET DAYS - School Closed to Pupils All Week

First Day of Term

October Half Term

INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils

INSET Day - School closed to Pupils

Christmas Holiday

INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils

Spring Half Term Holiday

INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils

INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils

May Day Bank Holiday

INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils

INSET DAYS 22nd & 23rd July - School Closed to Pupils

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET Day - School Closed

Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 15:30

Ark Oval Summer Fair

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Term Finishes - Last Day for Pupils

Monday, 23 July, 2018

School Closed

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holiday

Monday, 10 September, 2018

First Day of Term

Monday, 22 October, 2018

October Half Term

Monday, 26 November, 2018

INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils

Friday, 21 December, 2018

INSET Day - School closed to Pupils

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 7 January, 2019

INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday, 11 March, 2019

INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter Holiday

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 11:30

INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

May Half Term

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Summer Holiday