Events

Winter Fair - Playgrounds

Nursery and Reception Christmas Performances - Times to be advised - Old Building Halls

Term Finishes - Last Day for Pupils

Last Day of Term - 1.30pm Finish - Playground Dismissal

INSET Day - School Closed

INSERT DAY - School Closed

First Day of Spring Term 2018 - Usual entry points

School Open Day for Perspective Reception Joiners 2018

Parent Consultations - Classrooms

Parent Consultations - Classrooms

INSET Day - School Closed

Term Finishes - Last Day for Pupils

School Closed

Term Starts

Bank Holiday - School Closed

INSET Day - School Closed

Term Finishes - Last Day for Pupils

School Closed

School Open Day - for perspective Reception joiners 2018

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 15 December, 2017 - 15:30

Winter Fair - Playgrounds

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Term Finishes - Last Day for Pupils

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 13:30

Last Day of Term - 1.30pm Finish - Playground Dismissal

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

INSET Day - School Closed

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

INSERT DAY - School Closed

Thursday, 11 January, 2018

Parent Consultations - Classrooms

Wednesday, 17 January, 2018

Parent Consultations - Classrooms

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 16 March, 2018

INSET Day - School Closed

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Term Finishes - Last Day for Pupils

Friday, 30 March, 2018

School Closed

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Term Starts

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET Day - School Closed

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Term Finishes - Last Day for Pupils

Monday, 23 July, 2018

School Closed