Reception Nativity 09:45

Autumn Assessment Deadline

Year 3 & 4 Winter festival 08:45

SCHOOL IS CLOSED DUE TO POLLING DAY

Year 3 Library Night - 15:30-16:15

Reception Nativity 09:45

Prospective Parents 2020 Reception Tour 09.00 - 10.00

Autumn Reports Out

Christmas Fair 15:30

Year 5 & 6 Library Night -15:30-16:15

Academy Open to Pupils

Year 2 Library Night

Reception Open Morning

Reception Library Night

Year 1 Phonics Screening Workshop

Year 1 Phonics Screening Workshop

Year 1 Library Night

Early Reading Workshop

Early Reading Workshop

Year 4 Library Night

Year 4 Curriculum Presentation Assembly

Chinese New Year Celebration Day

Year 1 Curriculum Presentation Assembly

Year 5/6 Library Night

World Book Day

Year 2 Library Night

International Women's Day

Hindu Festival of Colour Day

Sports Relief Day

Reception Library Night

World Sleep Day

Female Relative Day

World Poetry Day

Year 1 Library Night

Spanish Cultural Day

Year 4 Library Night

National ASD Coffee Morning

Ramadan Celebration

Spring Reports Out

Year 3 Library Night

Year 5 Curriculum Presentation Assembly

Year 3 Curriculum Presentation Assembly

Year 5/6 Library Night

School Closed for Polling Day

Reception Library Night

EID Celebration Day

Whole School Photos

Whole School Photos

Year 1 Library Night

Year 4 Library Night

Year 4 Multiplication Check Week

Year 3 Library Night

Sports Day Year 4, 5 & 6

Cystic Fibrosis Day

Reception Male Relatives Day

Year 5/6 Library Night

New Reception Information Evening

Reception Sports Day & Picnic

New Reception Transition Day

Sports Day Year 1, 2 & 3

End of Year Reports Issued

Year 2 End of Year Graduation & Performance

Year 2 End of Year Graduation & Performance

Transition Day

Parents Consultations Evening Week

Year 6 End of Year Performance

Year 6 End of Year Performance

Reserve Sports Day

Reception Graduation

Sunday, 17 February, 2019 (All day)

HALF TERM

Monday, 9 December, 2019 (All day)

Intervention Review Week

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 (All day)

Reception Nativity 09:45

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 (All day)

Autumn Assessment Deadline

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 3 & 4 Winter festival 08:45

Thursday, 12 December, 2019 (All day)

SCHOOL IS CLOSED DUE TO POLLING DAY

Friday, 13 December, 2019 (All day)

Reception Nativity 09:45

Friday, 13 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 3 Library Night - 15:30-16:15

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 (All day)

Prospective Parents 2020 Reception Tour 09.00 - 10.00

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 (All day)

Autumn Reports Out

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Fair 15:30

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 5 & 6 Library Night -15:30-16:15

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 (All day)

Academy Open to Pupils

Friday, 10 January, 2020 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 10:00

Reception Open Morning

Friday, 17 January, 2020 - 15:30

Reception Library Night

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 08:30

Year 1 Phonics Screening Workshop

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 16:30

Year 1 Phonics Screening Workshop

Thursday, 23 January, 2020 - 08:30

Parent Forum

Friday, 24 January, 2020 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 08:30

Early Reading Workshop

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 16:00

Early Reading Workshop

Friday, 31 January, 2020 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 - 08:30

Year 4 Curriculum Presentation Assembly

Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 (All day)

Chinese New Year Celebration Day

Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 08:30

Year 1 Curriculum Presentation Assembly

Monday, 10 February, 2020 (All day)

Parent Consultation Week

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 28 February, 2020 - 15:30

Year 5/6 Library Night

Thursday, 5 March, 2020 (All day)

World Book Day

Friday, 6 March, 2020 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Monday, 9 March, 2020 (All day)

International Women's Day

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 (All day)

Hindu Festival of Colour Day

Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 - 08:30

SEND Coffee Morning

Friday, 13 March, 2020 (All day)

Sports Relief Day

Friday, 13 March, 2020 - 15:30

Reception Library Night

Monday, 16 March, 2020 (All day)

World Sleep Day

Thursday, 19 March, 2020 (All day)

Female Relative Day

Friday, 20 March, 2020 (All day)

World Poetry Day

Friday, 20 March, 2020 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Thursday, 26 March, 2020 (All day)

Spanish Cultural Day

Friday, 27 March, 2020 - 08:00

Parent Forum

Friday, 27 March, 2020 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Monday, 30 March, 2020 (All day)

Arts Week

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 08:30

National ASD Coffee Morning

Friday, 3 April, 2020 - 14:00

Gallery Afternoon

Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)

Easter Holiday

Thursday, 23 April, 2020 (All day)

Ramadan Celebration

Friday, 24 April, 2020 (All day)

Spring Reports Out

Friday, 24 April, 2020 - 15:30

Year 3 Library Night

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 08:30

Year 5 Curriculum Presentation Assembly

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 19:00

Parent Forum

Thursday, 30 April, 2020 - 08:30

Year 3 Curriculum Presentation Assembly

Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 15:30

Year 5/6 Library Night

Monday, 4 May, 2020 (All day)

Year 2 SATS Week

Thursday, 7 May, 2020 (All day)

School Closed for Polling Day

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 11 May, 2020 (All day)

Year 6 SATS Week

Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 15:30

Reception Library Night

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 (All day)

EID Celebration Day

Thursday, 21 May, 2020 (All day)

Whole School Photos

Friday, 22 May, 2020 (All day)

Whole School Photos

Friday, 22 May, 2020 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

HALF TERM

Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 (All day)

Year 6 Residential trip

Friday, 5 June, 2020 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Monday, 8 June, 2020 (All day)

Year 4 Multiplication Check Week

Monday, 8 June, 2020 (All day)

Phonics Check Week

Monday, 8 June, 2020 (All day)

Healthy Eating/Living Week

Friday, 12 June, 2020 - 15:30

Year 3 Library Night

Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 (All day)

Sports Day Year 4, 5 & 6

Friday, 19 June, 2020 (All day)

Cystic Fibrosis Day

Friday, 19 June, 2020 (All day)

Reception Male Relatives Day

Friday, 19 June, 2020 - 15:30

Year 5/6 Library Night

Monday, 22 June, 2020 (All day)

Assessment Week

Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 17:00

New Reception Information Evening

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 14:00

Reception Sports Day & Picnic

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 (All day)

New Reception Transition Day

Thursday, 2 July, 2020 - 14:00

Sports Day Year 1, 2 & 3

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 6 July, 2020 (All day)

End of Year Reports Issued

Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 - 08:45

Year 2 End of Year Graduation & Performance

Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 - 15:00

Year 2 End of Year Graduation & Performance

Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 - 08:30

SEND Coffee Morning

Thursday, 9 July, 2020 (All day)

Transition Day

Thursday, 9 July, 2020 - 15:30

Parent Forum

Monday, 13 July, 2020 (All day)

Parents Consultations Evening Week

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 08:45

Year 6 End of Year Performance

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 15:00

Year 6 End of Year Performance

Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 (All day)

Reserve Sports Day

Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 14:00

Year 5 Graduation

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 08:45

Reception Graduation

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 13:30

End of Term

Friday, 17 July, 2020 - 13:30

Summer Fair

Monday, 20 July, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day