Year 3 Open Afternoon 14:00-14:30

Year 2 Open Afternoon 14:00-14:30

Year 4 Open Afternoon 14:00-14:30

Year 5 Open Afternoon 14:00-14:30

Reception Library Night 15:30-16:15

E-Safety Evening - 16:30

Year 1 Library Night - 15:30-16:15

Year 6 Citizenship Day

Year 4 Fire Brigade Visit

Year 4 Library Night 15:30-16:15

Reception Nativity 09:00

Year 1 & 2 Winter Festival 08:45

Reception Nativity 09:00

Autumn Assessment Deadline

Year 3 & 4 Winter festival 08:45

SCHOOL IS CLOSED DUE TO POLLING DAY

Year 3 Library Night - 15:30-16:15

Prospective Parents 2020 Reception Tour 09.00 - 10.00

Autumn Reports Out

Christmas Fair 15:30

Year 5 & 6 Library Night -15:30-16:15

Monday, 18 November, 2019 (All day)

Year 3 Open Afternoon 14:00-14:30

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 (All day)

Year 2 Open Afternoon 14:00-14:30

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 (All day)

Year 4 Open Afternoon 14:00-14:30

Thursday, 21 November, 2019 (All day)

Year 5 Open Afternoon 14:00-14:30

Friday, 22 November, 2019 (All day)

Reception Library Night 15:30-16:15

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 (All day)

E-Safety Evening - 16:30

Friday, 29 November, 2019 (All day)

Year 1 Library Night - 15:30-16:15

Monday, 2 December, 2019 (All day)

Careers Week

Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 6 Citizenship Day

Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 4 Fire Brigade Visit

Friday, 6 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 4 Library Night 15:30-16:15

Monday, 9 December, 2019 (All day)

Intervention Review Week

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 (All day)

Reception Nativity 09:00

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 1 & 2 Winter Festival 08:45

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 (All day)

Reception Nativity 09:00

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 (All day)

Autumn Assessment Deadline

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 3 & 4 Winter festival 08:45

Thursday, 12 December, 2019 (All day)

SCHOOL IS CLOSED DUE TO POLLING DAY

Friday, 13 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 3 Library Night - 15:30-16:15

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 (All day)

Prospective Parents 2020 Reception Tour 09.00 - 10.00

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 (All day)

Autumn Reports Out

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Fair 15:30

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

Year 5 & 6 Library Night -15:30-16:15