Jeans for Genes - all staff/pupils wear jeans

Reception children (21/22) Autumn Born AM

Year 1 Parent - Zoom

Reception children (21/22) Autumn Born 1/2 Day plus Lunch

Reception children (21/22) Autumn Born All day from now on

Reception children (21/22) Spring Born AM

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Reception children (21/22) Spring Born 1/2 Day plus Lunch

McMillan Coffee "Morning"

Year 5 Library Night

Reception children (21/22) Spring Born All day from now on

Reception children (21/22) Summer Born AM

Reception children (21/22) Summer Born 1/2 Day plus Lunch

Reception children (21/22) Summer Born All day from now on

Principals Q&A - Zoom

National Poetry Day

Black Futures Month

Year 4 Library Night

Diwali (Themed Lunch)

School Photos - Individual Children

Principals Q&A - Zoom

School Photos - Individual Children

Reception Library Night

Year 6 Residential Meeting

Inclusion Coffee Meeting

Year 5 Library Night

Interfaith Week of Prayer - learning about not doing

Principals Q&A - Zoom

RE Drop Down Day

Year 2 Library Night

Year 1 Library Night

School Closed for Inset Day

School Closed for Inset Day

Remembrance Day

Year 6 Library Night

Year 5 Library Night

Principals Q&A - Zoom

School Closed for Inset Day

Year 4 Library Night

Principals Q&A - Zoom

RE Drop Down Day

Year 3 Library Night

Christmas jumper Day

Year 2 Library Night

Year 1&2 Winter Music Festival

Year 3&4 Winter Music Festival

Year 5&6 Winter Music Festival

Autumn Term Reports Out

Principals Q&A - Zoom

All Children Return

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Year 1 Library Night

Inclusion Coffee Morning

Year 6 Library Night

Martin Luther-King Day

Principals Q&A - Zoom

RE Drop Down Day

Year 5 Library Night

Year 4 Library Night

Chinese New Year (Theme Lunch)

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Winter Olympics Start

Year 3 Library Night

Safer Internet Day - Digital Detox

Year 2 Library Night

School Closed for Inset Day

School Closed for Inset Day

Year 1 Library Night

Pancake Day - Cooking day in school - PE kit/clothes to be messy in

World Book Day - book related costumes

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Reception Library Night

International Women's Day

International Women's Day

Sport Relief - PE kit

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Year 5 Library Night

RE Drop Down Day

Year 4 Library Night

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Year 3 Library Night

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Spring Arts Festival - School open to parents

Year 2 Library Night

School Closed for Inset Day

Shakespeare Day

Tell a Story Day

Year 1 Library Night

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Reception Library Night

KS2 SATS (SPAG)

KS2 SATS (READING)

KS2 SATS (MATHS PAPER 1&2)

KS2 SATS (MATHS PAPER 3)

Reception Sports Day & Picnic

Year 4 Library Night

Class Photographs

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Class Photographs

Year 2 Library Night

RE Drop Down Day

Year 6 Library Night

Queens Platinum Jubilee Street Party

School Closed for Inset Day

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Lower KS2 Sports Day

Year 2 Library Night

Year 3 Library Night

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Year 1 Library Night

Inclusion Coffee Morning

Reception Library Night

School Closed for Inset Day

RE Drop Down Day

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Year 6 Library Night

Year 1 Library Night

Year 5 Library Night

Picnic Day (Bhuddist Theme Lunch)

Upper KS2 Sports Day

Reception Library Night

Year 2 Library Night

Reception Graduation

Year 4 Library Night

Principals Q&A - Zoom

School Closes at 1pm for Summer Fair

Tuesday, 20 July, 2021 - 15:30

Year 3 Library Night

Monday, 20 September, 2021 (All day)

Jeans for Genes - all staff/pupils wear jeans

Monday, 20 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Autumn Born AM

Monday, 20 September, 2021 - 16:30

Year 1 Parent - Zoom

Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Autumn Born 1/2 Day plus Lunch

Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Autumn Born All day from now on

Thursday, 23 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Spring Born AM

Thursday, 23 September, 2021 (All day)

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 24 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Spring Born 1/2 Day plus Lunch

Friday, 24 September, 2021 - 15:30

McMillan Coffee "Morning"

Friday, 24 September, 2021 - 15:30

Year 5 Library Night

Monday, 27 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Spring Born All day from now on

Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Summer Born AM

Wednesday, 29 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Summer Born 1/2 Day plus Lunch

Thursday, 30 September, 2021 (All day)

Reception children (21/22) Summer Born All day from now on

Thursday, 30 September, 2021 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 1 October, 2021 (All day)

National Poetry Day

Friday, 1 October, 2021 (All day)

Black Futures Month

Friday, 1 October, 2021 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Monday, 4 October, 2021 (All day)

Diwali (Themed Lunch)

Monday, 4 October, 2021 (All day)

School Photos - Individual Children

Monday, 4 October, 2021 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Tuesday, 5 October, 2021 (All day)

School Photos - Individual Children

Tuesday, 5 October, 2021 - 15:30

Reception Library Night

Wednesday, 6 October, 2021 - 19:30

Year 6 Residential Meeting

Thursday, 7 October, 2021 (All day)

Polling Day

Thursday, 7 October, 2021 - 08:15

Inclusion Coffee Meeting

Friday, 8 October, 2021 - 15:30

Year 5 Library Night

Monday, 11 October, 2021 (All day)

Interfaith Week of Prayer - learning about not doing

Thursday, 14 October, 2021 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 15 October, 2021 (All day)

RE Drop Down Day

Friday, 15 October, 2021 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Monday, 18 October, 2021 (All day)

House Sports all day PE kit

Thursday, 21 October, 2021 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

School Closed for Inset Day

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

HALF TERM

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

School Closed for Inset Day

Monday, 8 November, 2021 (All day)

Global Arts Week

Thursday, 11 November, 2021 (All day)

Remembrance Day

Friday, 12 November, 2021 - 15:30

Year 6 Library Night

Monday, 15 November, 2021 (All day)

Anti Bullying Week

Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 15:30

Year 5 Library Night

Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

School Closed for Inset Day

Friday, 26 November, 2021 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Thursday, 2 December, 2021 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 3 December, 2021 (All day)

RE Drop Down Day

Friday, 3 December, 2021 - 15:30

Year 3 Library Night

Friday, 10 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas jumper Day

Friday, 10 December, 2021 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Monday, 13 December, 2021 (All day)

Reception Nativity TBC

Monday, 13 December, 2021 - 08:45

Year 1&2 Winter Music Festival

Tuesday, 14 December, 2021 - 08:45

Year 3&4 Winter Music Festival

Wednesday, 15 December, 2021 - 08:45

Year 5&6 Winter Music Festival

Thursday, 16 December, 2021 (All day)

Autumn Term Reports Out

Thursday, 16 December, 2021 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Monday, 20 December, 2021 (All day)

WINTER HOLIDAY

Monday, 3 January, 2022 (All day)

BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

INSET DAY

Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 (All day)

All Children Return

Thursday, 6 January, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 7 January, 2022 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Thursday, 13 January, 2022 - 08:15

Inclusion Coffee Morning

Friday, 14 January, 2022 - 15:30

Year 6 Library Night

Monday, 17 January, 2022 (All day)

Martin Luther-King Day

Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 21 January, 2022 (All day)

RE Drop Down Day

Friday, 21 January, 2022 - 15:30

Year 5 Library Night

Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Tuesday, 1 February, 2022 (All day)

Chinese New Year (Theme Lunch)

Thursday, 3 February, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 4 February, 2022 (All day)

Winter Olympics Start

Friday, 4 February, 2022 - 15:30

Year 3 Library Night

Monday, 7 February, 2022 (All day)

HOUSE SPORTS - PE kit all day

Tuesday, 8 February, 2022 (All day)

Safer Internet Day - Digital Detox

Thursday, 10 February, 2022 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

School Closed for Inset Day

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

HALF TERM

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

HALF TERM

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

School Closed for Inset Day

Friday, 25 February, 2022 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Thursday, 3 March, 2022 (All day)

World Book Day - book related costumes

Thursday, 3 March, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 4 March, 2022 - 15:30

Reception Library Night

Tuesday, 8 March, 2022 (All day)

International Women's Day

Tuesday, 8 March, 2022 (All day)

International Women's Day

Friday, 11 March, 2022 (All day)

Sport Relief - PE kit

Monday, 14 March, 2022 (All day)

British Science Week

Thursday, 17 March, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 18 March, 2022 - 15:30

Year 5 Library Night

Monday, 21 March, 2022 (All day)

Careers Week

Friday, 25 March, 2022 (All day)

RE Drop Down Day

Friday, 25 March, 2022 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Thursday, 31 March, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 1 April, 2022 - 15:30

Year 3 Library Night

Thursday, 7 April, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 14:00

Spring Arts Festival - School open to parents

Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Monday, 11 April, 2022 (All day)

EASTER HOLIDAY

Friday, 15 April, 2022 (All day)

Good Friday

Monday, 25 April, 2022 (All day)

School Closed for Inset Day

Tuesday, 26 April, 2022 (All day)

Shakespeare Day

Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 (All day)

Tell a Story Day

Friday, 29 April, 2022 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Thursday, 5 May, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 6 May, 2022 - 15:30

Reception Library Night

Monday, 9 May, 2022 (All day)

KS2 SATS (SPAG)

Tuesday, 10 May, 2022 (All day)

KS2 SATS (READING)

Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 (All day)

KS2 SATS (MATHS PAPER 1&2)

Thursday, 12 May, 2022 (All day)

KS2 SATS (MATHS PAPER 3)

Friday, 13 May, 2022 - 14:00

Reception Sports Day & Picnic

Friday, 13 May, 2022 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Monday, 16 May, 2022 (All day)

Alternate Class Week

Thursday, 19 May, 2022 (All day)

Class Photographs

Thursday, 19 May, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 20 May, 2022 (All day)

Class Photographs

Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Monday, 23 May, 2022 (All day)

HOUSE SPORTS - PE kit for all

Thursday, 26 May, 2022 (All day)

RE Drop Down Day

Thursday, 26 May, 2022 - 15:30

Year 6 Library Night

Friday, 27 May, 2022 (All day)

Queens Platinum Jubilee Street Party

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

SPRING HOLIDAY

Thursday, 2 June, 2022 (All day)

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

School Closed for Inset Day

Tuesday, 7 June, 2022 (All day)

Yr 1 PHONICS CHECK

Tuesday, 7 June, 2022 (All day)

Yr 4 MULTIPLICATION CHECK

Thursday, 9 June, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 10 June, 2022 - 14:00

Lower KS2 Sports Day

Friday, 10 June, 2022 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Friday, 17 June, 2022 - 15:30

Year 3 Library Night

Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 (All day)

Humanist Day

Thursday, 23 June, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 24 June, 2022 - 14:00

KS1 Sports day

Friday, 24 June, 2022 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Tuesday, 28 June, 2022 - 08:15

Inclusion Coffee Morning

Thursday, 30 June, 2022 - 15:30

Reception Library Night

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

School Closed for Inset Day

Thursday, 7 July, 2022 (All day)

RE Drop Down Day

Thursday, 7 July, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 8 July, 2022 - 15:30

Year 6 Library Night

Monday, 11 July, 2022 - 15:30

Year 1 Library Night

Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 - 15:30

Year 5 Library Night

Thursday, 14 July, 2022 (All day)

Picnic Day (Bhuddist Theme Lunch)

Friday, 15 July, 2022 - 09:00

Year 6 Performance

Friday, 15 July, 2022 - 14:00

Upper KS2 Sports Day

Friday, 15 July, 2022 - 15:30

Reception Library Night

Monday, 18 July, 2022 - 15:30

Year 2 Library Night

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 - 08:45

Reception Graduation

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 - 15:30

Year 4 Library Night

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 - 19:30

Principals Q&A - Zoom

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

School Closes at 1pm for Summer Fair

Friday, 22 July, 2022 - 08:45

Year 6 Graduation